Indycar Grand Prix Entry List

Twenty-four cars are on the Indy Grand Prix entry list for Saturday’s race. Hello Castroneves joins the full time NTT Indycar Series drivers.

Patricio O’Ward remains in the second car for Carlin Racing. Charlie Kimball will join the team for the 500.

Look for Bump Tales Thursday.  Another former race winner misses the race in 1957.

The entry list:Screenshot_20190506-200921