New Names on Michigan iRace Entry List

Four drivers make their first appearance in the Indycar iRacing Challenge Series at Saturday’s race at Michigan International Speedway. Series regulars Ryan Hunter-Reay and Marco Andretti, part timer James Davison, and former NASCAR driver Dale Earnhardt, Jr. join the 31 car field for the third race in the six race series. The race will be on NBCSN at 2:30 pm ET tomorrow.