Entry List Features Norris, Mostert

The entry list for the Indycar iRacing AutoNation Challenge at COTA includes F1 driver Lando Norris and Supercars driver Chaz Mostert. Mostert will drive the 98 Andretti Autosport entry. Norris will drive the 04 for Arrow Mclaren SP. Click the link to see the full entry list.