2020 NTT INDYCAR SERIES Championship Infographic

Courtesy of Indycar- an interesting breakdown of the seasons of Scott Dixon and Josef Newgarden.
For the 15th consecutive season, the NTT INDYCAR SERIES championship will be determined in the final race of the season. But for the first time, it will be determined on the streets of St. Petersburg, Florida, at the Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg. Five-time NTT INDYCAR SERIES champion Scott Dixon of Chip Ganassi Racing leads defending NTT INDYCAR SERIES champion Josef Newgarden of Team Penske by 32 points heading into the 100-lap race on Oct. 25 (2:30 p.m. ET on NBC).  Below are numbers to note entering the final race of the NTT INDYCAR season: Clck HERE to download the Championship Clinch Scenarios and click the graphic below to download the 2020 Championship – By The Numbers (PDF)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s