Update- Greatest 33 Non-Winners; 57 Drivers Nominated to Date; Nominations Close Wednesday Night

So far,57 drivers have received at least one nomination. Michael Andretti is the clear runaway leader with 7.  Five drivers, Rex Mays, Vitor Meira, Scott Goodyear,  Lloyd Ruby, and Robby Gordon, have 4 nominations.

Nominations close at 11:59 pm Eastern Time Wednesday. Not a minute later, because that would be Thursday. I will narrow the list down to 50 and then ask each of you to choose the final 33 in gridded positions.  Friday I will announce the finalists and present some race statistics for each driver.

I haven’t decided on a grid deadline yet. It will most likely be after the St. Pete race.

Thanks to all who have participated so far.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s